Midwife

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 19 2017 except Wed Feb 22 2017, Wed Apr 12 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 31 2017.
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Room Booked: 
menumenu